Dienste & Einrichtungen

Als Schwesteranwesen des nahegelegenen 4 Sterne Hotel Sole al Pantheon bietet die Residenza mit demselben Namen eine luxuriöse B&B Unterkunft in Rom mit vielen von denselben Eigenschaften. Ein kontinentales Buffet-Frühstück ist im Zimmertarif inbegriffen ebenso wie WLAN-Verbindung. Flughafentransfers und reservierte Parkplätze in der Nähe sind auf Anfrage erhältlich, und das gesamte Anwesen ist privat und sicher.

Zimmereigenschaften

  • Minibar
  • Mehrsprachiges Personal
  • Dusche oder Badewanne
  • Portierservice
  • Sicherheitsschließfach
  • Klimaanlage
  • Haartrockner
  • Hochwertige kostenlose Hygieneartikel
  • Satellitenkanäle

Unsere vier Unterkünfte bestehen aus zwei Doppel-/Zweibettzimmern, einem Dreibett- und einem Familienzimmer, das Platz für fünf Personen bietet. Alle Zimmer sind En Suite (das Familienzimmer hat eine separate Toilette) mit einem Badezimmer im Mosaikstil und hochwertigen kostenlosen Hygieneartikeln. Alle Zimmer haben Klimaregelung, Flachbildfernseher mit internationalen Kanälen und exklusive Designermöbel in allen Bereichen..

  • Marmor- oder Parkettboden
  • Bidet
  • Hochwertige Leinen

Personal

Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter sprechen mehrere Sprachen und arbeiten fleißig, um Ihnen Sicherheit und Komfort zu garantieren. Eine Zimmerreinigung kommt täglich vorbei und Zimmerservice ist auf Anfrage erhältlich. Unser 4 Sterne Portier-Service organisiert Führungen, Tickets und Reservierungen und vermittelt Informationen und Empfehlungen darüber, wie man das Beste aus dieser wunderschönen Stadt herausholen kann.

Sicher buchen

Sie lesen gerade die offizielle Webseite des exklusiven B&B Residenza Sole al Pantheon im Herzen von Rom, auf der

Ihnen die besten Onlinetarife für unsere Zimmer garantiert sind. Prüfen Sie die Preise, Sonderangebote und Verfügbarkeit

jetzt und buchen Sie sicher mit sofortiger Bestätigung, indem Sie eine Kreditkarte nutzen. Es ist schnell, einfach,

und Sie werden Ihrer Traumreise nach Rom einen Schritt näher kommen!

Continental Breakfast

A sister property of the nearby 4 star Hotel Sole al Pantheon, the Residenza of the same name offers luxury B&B accommodation in Rome with many of the same features. A continental buffet breakfast is included in the room rate as is wi-fi access. Airport transfers are available upon request as is reserved parking nearby and the entire property is private and secure.

Rooms Features

  • Minibar
  • Multilingual staff
  • Shower or bath
  • Concierge service
  • Safety Deposit Box
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hairdryer
  • Quality complimentary toiletries
  • Satellite Channels

Our four accommodations consist of two double/twin rooms, a triple and a family room large enough for five people. All rooms are en suite (the family room having an extra toilet) with mosaic style bathroom design and quality complimentary toiletries. All rooms have climate control, flatscreen TV with international channels and exclusive designer furniture throughout.

  • Marble or parquet floor
  • Bidet
  • Quality linens

Staff & Check-in hours

Our experienced staff speak a range of languages and operate diligently to ensure your security and comfort. Maid service passes daily and room service is available on request too. Our 4 star concierge service will organise tours, tickets and reservations as well as offer inside information and recommendations on how to get the best out of this beautiful city.

Please let us know in advance your expected time of arrival. Check in is from 2pm till midnight, check out before 11am (a luggage storage service is also available if this doesn’t fit with your flight time). Pets are not permitted at the Residenza Sole al Pantheon Rome but children are more than welcome. If you should require an airport pickup please leave us a note when booking online.

Booking Securely

You’re reading the official website of the Residenza Sole al Pantheon exclusive B&B in the heart of Rome and right

here you’re guaranteed the best online rates for our rooms. Check out prices, special offers and availability right now

and book securely with instant confirmation using a credit card.

It’s fast, easy and your dream trip to Rome will come one step closer to reality!